Getting Started

Is Aceable’s Georgia Drivers Ed program state-approved?

Yes! We are approved as a Virtual Driver Training Course by the Georgia Department of Driver Services. We are approved to satisfy the 30-hour online course requirement mandated under Joshua’s Law.

 While Georgia DDS does not give standard approval numbers for their driver training schools, you can verify our state approval by:

  1. Click here to access the DDS Certified Driver Training School portal
  2. Select Virtual/Online Courses and click “Go”
  3. It defaults to sort by name, so simply scroll down slightly to find Aceable Drivers Ed amongst the list of approved schools!

Couldn’t Find the Answer You Were Searching For?


Did this answer your question?

CURRENT SUPPORT DELAYS - We are currently experiencing an extremely high volume of emails, chats and calls, and we are behind our 72 hour response time as we work to respond to every single student with care. We also have limited support hours in place due to COVID-19. We deeply appreciate your patience during this time. For all Coronavirus Impact Updates, please click here.
+