Certificate Shipping

Does Aceable mail out certificates on holidays?

It depends if USPS and/or FedEx are operating on that holiday.

  • If both USPS and FedEx are closed, no certificates will be mailed out that day.
  • If USPS is open but FedEx is closed, all standard shipping, 3rd day shipping, and 2nd day shipping certificates will go out. Next day shipping orders are processed through FedEx and would go out when FedEx is open again.
  • If FedEx is open but USPS is closed, next day shipping and Saturday shipping orders will go out. All standard shipping, 3rd day shipping, and 2nd day shipping certificates would go out when USPS is open again.

Here is the holiday schedule for 2018:

DATE HOLIDAY USPS FedEx
Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year’s Day (observed) Closed Closed
Monday, January 15, 2018 Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday (observed) Closed
Monday, February 19, 2018 President’s Day (observed) Closed
Monday, May 28, 2018 Memorial Day Closed Closed
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Independence Day Closed Closed
Monday, September 3, 2018 Labor Day Closed Closed
Monday, October 8, 2018 Columbus Day Closed
Monday, November 12, 2018 Veteran’s Day (observed) Closed
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Day Closed Closed
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Christmas Day Closed Closed
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year’s Day Closed Closed

Did this answer your question?